Inclusive Fashion Practices remote presentation

This morning, I participated via Skype in an Integrated Design Program at Parsons in NYC,  I shared  my continued attempts to compete with China, through commemorative actions, situations of collaboration, facilitating honorably paid garment work in Haiti, and generosity and skill sharing.

 

Here are is the PDF of images.  Parsons 10 minute talk compressed  During the visual presentation I played the music of Bev Grant, vintage songs of the American labor movement.

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Leah Patgorski  On November 13, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    FF: I met you back at SAIC through our friend Wade. I am glad to have zeroed in on your site… so I can adore your work from afar.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

